All Obituaries

Stephen Stewart, Jr.


Stephen Stewart, age 61, of Brookfield, died Thursday, April 22, 2021 at his home. A graveside service will be Sunday, April 25, 2021, at 2:00 p.m. at Wheeling Cemetery in Wheeling with James...

Robert Welsh Brookfield


Robert Leo Welsh of Brookfield, Missouri passed away at the age of 94, on April 20, 2021. Visitation will be held on Saturday, May 1st, 2021 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM at the Immaculate Conception...

Brian Ripley


Brian Keith Ripley, 60, of Chillicothe, Mo., passed away on Tuesday, April 13, 2021, at his home. He was born January 6, 1961, in Macon, Mo., the son of Joe Ripley and Patsy (Guyer) Ripley. He...

Theresa Featson


Theresa Featson, age 101, of Kansas City, formerly of Meadville, passed away, Sunday, April 11, 2021, at Timberlake Care Center in Kansas City. A funeral service will be Tuesday, April 13, 2021,...

Gene Hackler


Gene Hackler, age 76, formerly of Brookfield, died Sunday, April 4, 2021 at Milan Health Care Facility in Milan. A graveside service will be Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. at Rose Hill...

Franklin "Frankie" Bolin


Franklin “Frankie” Dale Bolin, age 70, of Brookfield, passed away, Saturday, March 27, 2021, at Select Specialty Hospital in Kansas City, Kansas. A celebration of his life will be...

June Spencer


June Rose Spencer, the daughter of C.W. (Shorty) and Mabel Rose, was born March 15, 1925, in Mankato, Kansas.  She died Sunday evening, March 21, 2021, at Oak View Cottage in Macon, Missouri,...

Danny Meyer


Danny “D.D.” Meyer, age 67, of Columbia, passed away, Friday, March 19, 2021, at his home. Funeral services will be Wednesday, March 24, 2021, at 11:00 a.m. at Wright Funeral Home in...

Tammy Baker


Tammy Baker, age 59, of Brookfield, died Thursday, March 11, 2021, at her home surrounded by her family. Services will be Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 10:30 a.m. at Park Baptist Church in...

Pam Biggs


Pam Biggs, age 64, of Purdin, died Wednesday, March 3, 2021, at her home with family by her side.  Services will be Monday, March 8, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. at Wright Funeral Home in Brookfield...
site image

National Funeral Directors Association

site image

Missouri Funeral Trust

site image

Missouri Funeral Directors & Embalmers Association


Brookfield Chamber of Commerce

© 2021 Wright Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy