site image

All Obituaries

By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sharon Logan


Sharon Ann Logan, age 75, of Brookfield passed away Saturday, February 24, 2024, at Life Care Nursing Center in Brookfield. A celebration of life visitation will be held at Wright Funeral Home...

Vernon Smith


Vernon “Smitty” Smith, age 94, of Brookfield, passed away Friday, February 23, 2024, at Centerpoint Medical Center in Independence, Missouri. Funeral services will be held Monday,...

Fern Bondurant


Fern Francis Bondurant, of St. Louis, passed peacefully at 100 years of age at Manor Grove in St. Louis. Burial will take place in Laclede Cemetery in Laclede, Missouri. There are no scheduled...

Phillip McClaren


Phillip Bruce McClaren, son of Millard and Lillian McClaren, was born in Browning, Missouri, on July 15, 1936. Phillip passed away Wednesday, February 21, 2024, at the age of, 87 at the VA...

Crystle Morris


Crystle Morris, age 100, passed away Tuesday, February 20, 2024, surrounded by family, at McLarney Manor Skilled Nursing Facility in Brookfield. Funeral services will be Saturday, February 24,...

Karen Drake


Karen Beth Drake, age 84, of Brookfield, formerly of Clarence, Missouri, passed away Wednesday, February 14, 2024, at Loch Haven Nursing Home in Macon. Funeral services will be Tuesday, February...

Doris Staley


Doris Nadine Staley, age 89, of Brookfield, Missouri, passed away Wednesday, February 14, 2024, at the Lifecare Nursing Center in Brookfield. Funeral services will be Monday, February 19, 2024,...

Katherine Burris


Kathy Burris, age 84, of Meadville, passed away, Wednesday, January 31, 2024, at NorthCare Hospice House in Kansas City. Funeral services will be Wednesday, February 7, 2024, at 11:00 a.m. at...

Irma Wohlgemuth Mendon


Irma Diane Wohlgemuth, age 76, of Mendon, passed away Friday, January 26, 2024, at the Life Care Center in Brookfield. Funeral services will be Tuesday, February 6, 2024, at 11:00 a.m. at Wright...

Roy Burris Meadville


Roy “Gene” Burris, age 83, of Meadville, passed away Tuesday, January 23, 2024, at his home surrounded by his family.  A visitation will be held Friday, February 2, 2024, from...
Page 1 of 135
local_florist
© 2024 Wright Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility