site image

All Obituaries

By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Marshall Smith


Marshall Holt Smith, age 97, resident  at Morningside Assisted Living Chillicothe, Mo. Passed away on Monday August 15, 2022,  at Morningside Nursing in Chillicothe, Mo. A celebration...

Katherine Dunaway


Katherine Dunaway, age 76, of St. Catherine, passed away Sunday, August 14, 2022, at the St. Luke’s Hospice House, Kansas City. Graveside services will be held Friday, August 26, 2022, at...

Russell Stufflebean Brookfield


Russell Stufflebean, age 73, of Brookfield, passed away, Monday, August 8, 2022, at Pershing Memorial Hospital in Brookfield. Funeral services will be held Saturday, August 13, 2022, at 1:00 p.m....

Donnie Lisby


  Donnie Lisby, age 91, passed away peacefully on August 1, 2022, at Indian Hills – Stonebridge Senior Living, Chillicothe, MO. Donnie was born on March 15, 1931, to Louis Samuel and...

Sarah Morey


Sarah Morey, age 74, of Brookfield, passed away peacefully at her home on Wednesday, July 27, 2022, surrounded by her family. In lieu of flowers, memorials contributions to the family (payable to...

Erwin Smith


Erwin Eugene Smith, age 92, of Brookfield passed away Monday, July 18, 2022, at Pershing Memorial Hospital, Brookfield, Missouri. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Friday, July 22....

Glenn Johnson Sumner, Missouri


Glenn K. Johnson, age 91, of Brookfield, passed away peacefully at home on July 16, 2022, surrounded by his family. Graveside services will be held Wednesday, July 20, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. at...

Beulah Sego


Beulah Mae Sego, age 63, of Meadville, MO, passed away Saturday, July 2, 2022, at Eastview Manor Care Center, Trenton, MO. No services are scheduled at this time.

Ruth Boley


Ruth Ann Boley, age 89, of Brookfield, MO, passed away Thursday, June 30, 2022, at University Hospital, Columbia, MO. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. Tuesday, July 5, 2022,  at...

James Engelhard


James (Jim) Edward Engelhard, age 84, of Excelsior Springs, Missouri passed away Tuesday, June 14, 2022. Celebration of Life services will be held Saturday, July 9, 2022, at 3:00 p.m. at Park...
Page 1 of 124
local_florist
© 2022 Wright Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility